Contact UK SMART Recovery

Central Office

For all general enquiries please feel free to telephone, email or write to: –

UK SMART Recovery, Dresden House, The Strand, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST3 2QH

Tel: 0330 053 6022               email: info@smartrecovery.org.uk

Meeting Enquiries

For details of your local meeting please visit our meetings page

To make updates to an existing meeting or to inform us that a meeting is no longer running please email updates@smartrecovery.org.uk

Training Enquiries

For support with your training please contact Central Office or email training@smartrecovery.org.uk

Partnership Enquiries

Details of our partnership scheme are available on our Partners page if you would like to receive further information please contact Central Office or email partnerships@smartrecovery.org.uk

Local support for Facilitators and Champions

Facilitators and Champions can contact our small but growing team of National Co-ordinators and Regional Co-ordinators for support and guidance.

England

Dave Hasney, National Co-ordinator for England, telephone 07494 376004, email daveh@smartrecovery.org.uk

Carl Zuccaro, National Co-ordinator for England, telephone 07584 318635, email carlz@smartrecovery.org.uk

Dan Murphy, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for Yorkshire and Humber, telephone 07986 551249/0114 327 5151, email danm@smartrecovery.org.uk

Emma Renton, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for London and Greater London, email emmar@smartrecovery.org.uk

John Brodie, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for Durham & Tees Valley, email johnb@smartrecovery.org.uk

Lyndsey Tunney, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for North East & Borders, email lyndseyt@smartrecovery.org.uk

Martin Tunney, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for North East & Borders, email martint@smartrecovery.org.uk

Wales

Leigh Proctor, National Co-ordinator for Wales, telephone 077950 73416, email leighp@smartrecovery.org.uk

Tim Quick, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for North Wales, telephone 07856 839655, email timq@smartrecovery.org.uk

Scotland

National Co-ordinator position currently vacant.  Please contact central office for any enquiries (details above).

Stewart Talbot, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for Fife, email stewartt@smartrecovery.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Vivian McKinnon, Volunteer Regional Co-ordinator for Northern Ireland, email vivianm@smartrecovery.org.uk